Marsh Hill, Erdington, Birmingham B23 7HY | Telephone: 0121 464 2920

Key Information

Term Dates

School Year 2020 - 2021


Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020

Term Ends: Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Starts: Monday 2nd November 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020


Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021

Term Ends: Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Starts: Monday 22nd February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021


Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Term Ends: Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Starts: Monday 7th June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

This list is subject to change